Delete Account


If you would like to delete your user profile and all associated account data, please email support@bcorporation.net to request account/user deletion. Please be sure to use the email address of the profile you wish to delete. Deleting your account can take 24-48 hours.

Please note that this process is irreversible. Once your profile, account, and/or B Impact Assessment data has been removed, it can not be retrieved. If you have additional questions or requests about your data, please use the same “Ask a Question” functionality. You can also read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to learn more about what data we collect and how we use it.

Feedback and Knowledge Base